Events Calendar

Start Date Title Link Location
Friday 01 October 2021 „Szívbajok ellen kisasszony szedjen tangót” Encsi Művelődési és Sportközpont, Könyvtár - 3860 Encs, Rákóczi út 9.
Tuesday 28 September 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Thursday 23 September 2021 Pécsi Tangó Ünnep a Pécsi Napok 2021 keretében 7621 Pécs, Széchenyi tér
Thursday 23 September 2021 Varázsoljuk igazi milongává a Pécsi Tangó Ünnepet! 7621 Pécs, Széchenyi tér
Tuesday 21 September 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 14 September 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 07 September 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 31 August 2021 MDA - Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga - Újrahangoló Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 24 August 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga - Tango performance Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 17 August 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 10 August 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga - Tango performance Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 03 August 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga - Tango performance Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Friday 30 July 2021 KULT PIKNIK a Festetics-kastély parkjában Helikon Kastélymúzeum (Festetics-kastély) - 8360 Keszthely, Kastély utca 1.
Tuesday 27 July 2021 Tango Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 20 July 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga - Tango performance Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Wednesday 14 July 2021 Tangóvarázs - Argentin Tangó Táncszínház - tangó show a Nemzeti Táncszínházban Nemzeti Táncszínház - 1024 Budapest, Kis Rókus utca 16-20. (Millenáris Park)
Tuesday 13 July 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga - Tango performance Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 06 July 2021 MDA - Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga - Újrahangoló Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 29 June 2021 MDA - Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga - Újrahangoló Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 22 June 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Saturday 19 June 2021 „Szívbajok ellen kisasszony szedjen tangót” Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Friday 18 June 2021 Street tangó kavalkád 1086 Budapest, Teleki László tér
Tuesday 15 June 2021 Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga - Tango performance Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 08 June 2021 MDA Tango Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast & Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 01 June 2021 Újranyitás - Kiállításmegnyitó - Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony live concert broadcast milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 25 May 2021 MDA Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony LIVE!!! milonga concert - open event Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 18 May 2021 MDA Online Tango Talkshow & Tango Harmony concert broadcast Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 11 May 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony concert live broadcast Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 04 May 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 27 April 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 20 April 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 13 April 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 06 April 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 30 March 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 23 March 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 16 March 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 09 March 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 02 March 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 23 February 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 16 February 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 09 February 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 02 February 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow & Tango Harmony Koncert live broadcast -15 perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 26 January 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow/Duo Alma y Desnudo 2020 Budapest/15perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 19 January 2021 MDA Online Tangó Talkshow/Duo Alma y Desnudo 2020 Bologna /15perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 12 January 2021 MDA Online Tangó talkshow/Duo Alma y Desnudo 2020 Budapest/15perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 05 January 2021 Tango Harmony Tangó Talkshow - Koncert - Art's Harmony Studio Theater Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 29 December 2020 Tango Harmony Tangó Talkshow - Koncert - Art's Harmony Studio Theater Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Wednesday 23 December 2020 „Szívbajok ellen kisasszony szedjen tangót” Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Wednesday 23 December 2020 „Szívbajok ellen kisasszony szedjen tangót” - 2.rész Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 22 December 2020 MDA Online Tangó talkshow/El Berretin 2018 Torino 2 /15perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Wednesday 16 December 2020 „Szívbajok ellen kisasszony szedjen tangót” Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Wednesday 16 December 2020 „Szívbajok ellen kisasszony szedjen tangót” - 1. rész Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 15 December 2020 MDA Online Tangó talkshow/El Berretin 2018 Torino/15perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 08 December 2020 MDA Online Tangó talkshow/TH 2018 Messina koncert/15perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 01 December 2020 MDA Online Tangó talkshow/TH 2018 Messina koncert/15perc hírnév Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.