Events Calendar

Start Date Title Link Location
Tuesday 06 December 2022 Milonga del Angel - Red hat Night - DJ Széna Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 29 November 2022 Milonga del Angel - DJ Mogyorósi Dénes Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 22 November 2022 MdA - Katalin's Ball - Tango Performance and Tango Harmony concert Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 15 November 2022 Milonga del Angel - DJ RózsaFekete Róbert Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Saturday 12 November 2022 Tükörszív - Táncjáték Fonó Budai Zeneház - 1116 Budapest, Sztregova u. 3.
Friday 11 November 2022 Tükörszív - Táncjáték Kovács Pál Művelődési Központ - 5350 Tiszafüred, Örvényi út 6.
Thursday 10 November 2022 Tükörszív - Táncjáték Tóth József Színház és Vigadó - 6600 Szentes, Petőfi u. 2.
Tuesday 08 November 2022 MdA - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 01 November 2022 Milonga del Angel - Gyertyafényes milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 25 October 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Harmony koncert - 15 Perc Hírnév, az Amatőr Tango Show Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 18 October 2022 Milonga del Angel - DJ Kovács Róbert Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 11 October 2022 Milonga del Angel - DJ Mogyorósi Dénes Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 04 October 2022 Milonga del Angel - DJ Duel - Lucas VS RózsaFekete Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Saturday 01 October 2022 Gran Milonga in Stanjel Zadruzni Dom Stanjel - Štanjel 59a, 6222 Štanjel, Slovenia
Tuesday 27 September 2022 MdA - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Monday 26 September 2022 Mindenki tangója az FMK-ban Ferencvárosi Művelődési Központ - 1096 Budapest, Haller utca 27.
Friday 23 September 2022 Mindenki tangója a Teleki téren 1086 Budapest, Teleki László tér
Tuesday 20 September 2022 MdA - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Monday 19 September 2022 ELHALASZTVA! - Mindenki tangója a Ferenc téren 1094 Budapest, Ferenc tér
Tuesday 13 September 2022 MdA - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Monday 12 September 2022 Szívbajok ellen kisasszony szedjen tangót! Ferencvárosi Művelődési Központ - 1096 Budapest, Haller utca 27.
Saturday 10 September 2022 Mindenki tangója "A mi terünk" fesztiválon a Rákóczi téren 1084 Budapest, Rákóczi tér
Friday 09 September 2022 2. Pécsi Nemzetközi Tangó Fesztivál 7621 Pécs, Széchenyi tér
Tuesday 06 September 2022 MdA - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 30 August 2022 MdA - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Friday 26 August 2022 BakátsPéntek a Tango Harmony zenekarral! 1092 Budapest, Bakáts tér
Tuesday 23 August 2022 MdA - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 16 August 2022 MdA - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 09 August 2022 MdA - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 02 August 2022 MDA - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Juan Iriarte Concert - Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 26 July 2022 MdA - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 19 July 2022 Milonga del Angel - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Tango Dj. Parade Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 12 July 2022 MdA - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 05 July 2022 Milonga del Angel - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Katango / VDJ. EMMA Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 28 June 2022 Milonga del Angel - Újra Hangoló Tangó - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Thursday 23 June 2022 Tükörszív - táncjáték Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 21 June 2022 Milonga del Angel - KATango Concert and Milonga! Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 14 June 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 07 June 2022 Milonga del Angel - KATango Concert and Milonga! Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Saturday 04 June 2022 Tangó Harmony Szalon Mindszenten! Keller Lajos Művelődési Központ - 6630 Mindszent, Szabadság tér 37.
Tuesday 31 May 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Friday 27 May 2022 „Szívbajok ellen kisasszony szedjen tangót” Keller Lajos Művelődési Központ - 6630 Mindszent, Szabadság tér 37.
Tuesday 24 May 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Harmony special Concert Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 24 May 2022 „Szívbajok ellen kisasszony szedjen tangót” Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Friday 20 May 2022 XXIII Guitar Art Festival with Tango Harmony Orchestra City Assembly of Belgrade - Dragoslava Jovanovića 2, Beograd 11000, Serbia
Tuesday 17 May 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Monday 16 May 2022 Arizona - Tangó a mulatóban MOM Kulturális Központ - 1124 Budapest, Csörsz u. 18.
Tuesday 10 May 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 03 May 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Friday 29 April 2022 Újra Street tangó a Teleki téren! 1086 Budapest, Teleki László tér
Tuesday 26 April 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 19 April 2022 Milonga del Angel - Milonga all night! Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 12 April 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Harmony Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 05 April 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 29 March 2022 Milonga del Angel - Milonga all night! Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 22 March 2022 Milonga del Angel - Milonga all night! Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 15 March 2022 Ünnepi Milonga del Angel - Tango Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 08 March 2022 Nőnapi Milonga del Angel - Tango Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 01 March 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 22 February 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 15 February 2022 Milonga del Angel - DJ Duel Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 08 February 2022 Milonga del Angel - Tango Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 01 February 2022 Milonga del Angel - Black and White Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 25 January 2022 Milonga del Angel - Farsangi Álarcosbál - Koncert és milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 18 January 2022 Milonga del Angel - live cortinas Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 11 January 2022 Milonga del Angel - 4th Birthday Party Concert and Milonga Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.
Tuesday 04 January 2022 Milonga del Angel - Újévköszöntő milonga, előtte TangoFlow órával Art's Harmony Studio - 1085 Budapest, Rökk Szilárd utca 11.